Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

I just completed a trade in and purchased a new EV6. My salesman was Jason Nye and he was terrific. I totally trusted him to get me the best deal and am very happy with the result. I also want to commend Jordan Sock who helped me get a great deal for my trade in. This dealership is very professional while also being down to earth and made what could have been a very a stressful experience and pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Would recommend Anthony Russo he was great and fast and very helpful. Was a pleasant experience all around.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Highly recommend Kia of Old Saybrook! Anthony Russo was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure my desired vehicle. He kept me well-informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him. Best experience ever at a car dealership! Thanks Anthony! I love my Kia Seltos.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Great, Evan Roof is the best.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Very positive experience with Chasetty! Highly recommend Kia of Old Saybrook!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Lovely experience..both Anthony and Evan were super in helping buy my car....five stars top notch ...thank you both

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Best experience buying a car!!! 5 out of 5 stars with Chasetty.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Wanted to share what a great experience I had with Kia Old Saybrook. Evan Roof and Jordan Sock provided me with excellent service. After listening to what I was looking for they provided an exceptionally competitive offer. I very much appreciated their straightforward and responsive approach. If you are looking to purchase a Kia vehicle, definitely give them a call!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Was great. Really appreciate.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Kia. It’s a relaxed environment with no pressure to purchase a vehicle. Evan was very helpful in setting my Kia up for me and showing me all of the features! Overall happy with my new Telluride!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Best car buying experience hands down. Super easy and affordable to get a good car, nothing shady at all. The customer service was on another level, so if you go ask for Evan or Abdul, those guys are so polite, helpful, and informative. All around incredible experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Friendly staff. Very organized and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I had a great experience with this dealership. I got a great deal and everything was ready that day! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Anthony Russo was my salesperson and I highly recommend working with him if you are looking for a new Kia.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

My daughter and I had the most awesome experience at Kia of Old Saybrook. Chasetty was so awesome from the moment we met her. She answered all of our questions and made the whole car buying experience easy. She helped us look for cars that were in our price range as well as letting us test drive those cars to see which ones were a better fit. Very friendly and made the experience 10x better!! Thank you so much Chasetty!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Chassety was amazing and incredibly friendly. It was such a relaxing experience and I can’t remark enough how helpful she was through the process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I'm not sure why google asked me to write a review. I bought a car from Kia of Old Saybrook some time ago. Maybe it's better I write the review now. Every experience at this dealership has been positive. From the very first phone calls inquiring about what vehicle I wanted to the follow up emails and servicing was all very positive. The vehicle purchased was perfect for my needs and budget. The sales person was clearly knowledgeable, experienced, and confident in such a way that made me feel comfortable. Scheduling for service was easy. The service center ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Anthony Russo did a great job of helping my family and I find a comfortable reliable vehicle! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Jason is down to earth and to the point. Personable and goes the extra mile. Recommend!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Absolutely delighted with the service provided by the salesman Abdul and very satisfied with all the assistance from the Kia Old Saybrook team. I highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Evan Roof was my dealer representative. It was a great process that allowed me to get my new Kia within hours of visiting the dealer. Kia of Old Saybrook is family owned and the staff especially Evan were great.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Evan Roof was so helpful, friendly, and professional. He helped me find the perfect car and was very knowledgeable about the car. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

First time buyer an i have to say i was very pleased with the service here. Was helped by Chasetty Caez an was a great experience she was very thorough on helping me choose my car even tho I made her pull out 4 different cars lol but gladly made sure I was accommodated So thank u Chasetty. Even Evan Roof helped me out when chasetty was not available an he was very helpful so thanks to u also Evan on your help the great part is everyone I talk to says what a great deal I got so thanks on ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Just completed a fantastic and super easy car buying experience with Jay Nye at Kia of Old Saybrook! Jay is very knowledgeable, polite and friendly. I never felt pressured at any time to purchase the vehicle I was interested in buying. This dealership has a “no haggle” pricing policy which I definitely prefer! If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle be sure to ask for Jay Nye!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Had a perfect experience for me at Kia of Old Saybrook, Walked in met (Jason.)He rolls with your experience, you’re rushed anxious in a hurry or just not big on the buying experience. He listens, gets it , and gets it done with ya . Ask for Jason otherwise the dealership does have an overall good personality.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Chasetty was amazing! She was exceptionally thorough, patient, and kind. She made this process a very enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Evan and Josh were so helpful! I will be back in a few years for my next purchase 😃

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Jason is a great person with a great attitude ...we went there looking for a car and as soon he saw us he came to us and ask if we needed help...and we said yesss can you help he said sure what you guys are looking and from there we got a connection he even offer us coffe water or ice cream ... good guy and hope the best for him ty jaaon for all your help 😊

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I have had the best experience at Kia of Old Saybrook. The people here are wonderful. No sales pressure, just knowledgeable and super helpful people. Our sales person Chasetty went above and beyond making us feel special and taking the time to make sure we were comfortable with the operation of our new car. Her sales manager Jordan was also super helpful. We were introduced to the service manager Steve and he was happy to answer some questions we had. We never felt rushed and we left feeling like we had a great group of people that will stand behind ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

We had an excellent experience at Kia of Old Saybrook. Anthony, our primary Customer Advocate, was knowledgeable, helpful, easy going, and straightforward. Evan and Chasetty - and the whole team - worked together, chipping in wherever they could to make our time there as pleasant and efficient as possible. We highly recommend this Kia dealership for a pressure-free and enjoyable car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

The sales rep Evan was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and made the whole process easy and seamless. It was a very enjoyable experience and hassel free. I would definitely recommend Kia of Old Saybrook.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Evan was absolutely phenomenal with the purchase of our new car, highly recommend going to him when in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Great service, Anthony was super helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I can say nothing but great things about my experience with Kia of Old Saybrook. I worked closely with Chasetty. I picked out several vehicles that I liked and I drove them all. And then my husband found another he liked so I drove that one too. And I was in love. That was the one. I had a trade which they gave me a great deal on. Although I had to wait 3 weeks for the title it was well worth it. I got my new car yesterday 5/4/24. Chasetty was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable in everything ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Amazing service and great people to work with!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Bought a used 2017 Jetta from here 5/3 and was genuinely the best experience I've had at a dealership ever. Anthony was super nice and really personable the entire sale, and everyone else (I'm so sorry I forgot everyone else's name) was super nice and funny too. The car had everything I wanted and even some more!! When it came to signing the paperwork I had a small issue with my Insurance but the finance manager(?) was super nice and we got it fixed real quick. Genuinely the only problem I had was the bathroom was dark, I think ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Chasetty was a pleasure to work with. Very pleasant and detailed.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Best explanation ever!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Would 100% recommend going to kia of old saybrook! I dealt with Evan and his team and they were absolutely incredible! 5 star service.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Bought a 2021 K5 GT and Evan was my salesman. Pleasure to work with and overall a good experience at Kia of Old Saybrook

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Jason from Kia Of Old Saybrook was more than helpful in assisting us in buying our families forever vehicle ! He listened, was attentive and made the car buying process stress free! From beginning to end he ensured we had a great experience! Thank you Jason, Jordan, and the rest of the amazing team at Kia of Old Saybrook!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

The whole team at Kia of Old Saybrook are amazing! Evan is very friendly and professional . Hands down, the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Evan roof was very helpful throughout the car purchase process

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

From CarGurus to my Car through the excellent Team at Kia of Old Say brook was quite a great journey!!!. Evan was my Salesman, who had responded in time to my emails. He stood tall next o my height of questions, test rides, answers , anxieties, and the details. He was calm and advocative in his profession. There were a few bumpy rides due to my keen eyes and ears to the things I sensed, but Evan got back to his team and most of all Bill, the Manager. Bill really showed his support by test riding with me again. He ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Had a great time buying my first new car in 10 years. It was a big deal for me and the team at Kia really appreciated that and was fine with me needing to take my time and think on different things. Thanks Kia!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

This car place is very welcoming and was very patient with me. Jason was very helpful with the whole process of getting a new car and would recommend talking to him.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

The purchase went smoothly. Evan Roof, our sales associate, took the time to show us around the vehicle and all its functions. Bill took care of a couple of small details and Josh finalized the deal. All in all a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I had the BEST experience here!! I walked in here looking to trade my car and get a newer car and ended up walking out with a Mazda CX-5. Chasetty was my salesperson, she was MORE than helpful and understood my needs and what I wanted for my car and was SUPER helpful and caring when it comes to people walking in the dealership. Jay was also more than kind to show me how the features work in the car. And took the time to sit and explain to me how everything works in the car. And showed me around ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Wonderful customer service and affordable prices!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Had the pleasure of working with Jason Nye while shopping for my new vehicle. He was extremely helpful and professional throughout and made the experience easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Jay, Bill and the rest of the Kia of Old Saybrook team are the best... Great customer service 👍 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

It was a Sunday they were not open but I walked a lot.They have a nice selection of pre owned and new vehicles

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Worked with Chasetty Caez-Schumann today at Kia of Old Saybrook. Fantastic salesperson to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Jason was a breeze and pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Evan R was great- he got us into the car we wanted to test drive and going home that day in it!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Jason is a great help, very funny

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

jason was a great help and very nice and funny

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Chasetty was awesome. Very helpful through my multiple visits, research, and questions. Her attention was a big part of my decision to purchase the Sorento.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Chassety and the whole KIA team were absolutely wonderful. She made this the best transaction I’ve ever had at a car dealership. Will definitely buy from her again!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I had a great experience at KIA old Saybrook . Evan is great , and so is everyone else. They helped with things that seemed impossible. Thank you Kia of old Saybrook !

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Chasiti was the best!! Love my new car! Super smooth and easy process. Will def buy my next car with Kia old saybrook

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Hands down best experience I’ve ever had when getting into a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Best car buying experience I’ve had with all the staff being very helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

The 3 J’s at your company, Jay, Jordan, & Josh, were such welcoming, gracious and professional gentlemen. My buying experience was seamless here! After being rear ended in my previous car (and totaled ) and going through the hassle of it all, the Kia team was a breath of fresh air! Thank you to them for making my husband and I so welcomed and comfortable. I bought a Kia Sedona and absolutely love it!! It was the perfect choice. And I drove off in my new pre owned car feeling great! Thank you. Nora Murphy

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Chassety was great

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Evan Roof was a pleasure to work with in leasing my new KIA Sportage. He took the time to review all of the features and options.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Honestly such an easy painless process and it was such a positive experience! Would absolutely recommend Kia of Old Saybrook! Bill and Evan were a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Chasetty was an amazing help to us. We're so happy with our experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I had the BEST experience buying my new to me vehicle. Evan Roof was very laid back, knowledgeable and thorough. I felt super comfortable making big decisions. Bill was also very helpful in the finance dept. Abdul, another customer advocate, came over to check in with me as well. Great customer service from EVERY.SINGLE.PERSON. I came in contact with. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you, KIA of Old Saybrook!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

No pressure dealership with a helpful and transparent staff. Chasetty was wonderful to work with! She was knowledgeable and very honest and forthcoming with any information I questioned. It's a refreshing car buying experience and I would recommend them to anyone looking at a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

We had a great buying experience with Evan. I highly recommend him and would work with him in the future on my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Evan Roof was unbelievably kind, patient and knowledgeable! We were very impressed with his attention to detail and would highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Evan Roof was awesome! What an easy and amazing experience. He was so helpful through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

ABDUL and EVAN were great, very personal and very patient! Thank you I’m helping get my Kona !

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Evan Roof was amazing to work with. He was knowledgeable about the cars. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very professional friendly and helpful staff!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Working with Istvan was great! He was not pushy at all, and was very supportive of all the decisions I was making. He answered all my questions in a way that I could understand. (I am leasing for the first time, so I had a lot of questions!) He let me test drive multiple times which I appreciated. Overall, the employees at Kia were very kind, and not pushy which was very refreshing.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Evan was super down to earth and not intimidating to work with. He made us feel comfortable with our new purchase. I definitely recommend working with Evan when buying a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Istvan in sales was GREAT. He addressed all my questions and concerns and helped me find the car and coverage that was best for me. He was very attentive and respectful. I really felt like he cared about my best interest, not just making a sale. 10/10 would recommend Istvan for your next car purchase and Kia of Old Saybrook!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great experience with Evan

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Evan Roof and the crew were extemely nice and professional. Evan was good at explaining all the features on the car and made himself readily available if I needed to follow up with any questions. I am so glad that I bought a Kia Telluride from here.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Istvan was great to work with when buying my new Seltos!!! From start to finish everyone at this dealership was super helpful and I wouldn’t hesitate recommending KIA of Old Saybrook to my family and friends!!!! Thank you all so much, I’m loving my new ride.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

From the moment we walked in to enquire about the availability of a KIA Rio hatchback, Evan Roof was extremely helpful in getting us the vehicle we wanted. He stayed regularly in touch until the car was delivered. He advised on warranty options that suited our needs. He did everything needed to smooth the sale (without any pressure at all). Finally he talked us through the various controls to ensure that we understood them all and ended by syncing our phones. He seemed to have real empathy for the customer and we felt comfortable and confident in proceeding with the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Fantastic experience at Kia Old Saybrook. In particular the awesome Evan Roof ensured we had a great deal and made sure we really knew our way around the car before we drove away. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I am very pleased with my purchase so far. I wanted the Kia Sportage hybrid with all the features of my choice and Jordan went the distance, literally:) I put in my down payment, and waited patiently. Well, as patiently as a person who wants a custom ordered car yesterday could wait. The car came in and Evan went thru all the details of the cars function very clearly. Yes I do love options and this suv has lots of it. I opted for Kia maintenance and extended warranty. Evan executed all my wants and even offered other services available. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Istvan was awesome to work with, quick and easy process. Would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Came in to look at the Kia Seltos and was welcomed by Chasetty. She was so sweet and helpful when showing us the car and all the amenities that came with it. Did not feel ANY pressure to buy like other car dealers. Had a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend! Ended up buying the car we looked at and would absolutely buy from here again!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

They're one of this best in the business. ISTAVAN FODOR, our salesperson was one of best. He made our purchase so simple and when we're at the showroom he kept it all ready just couple of papers to sign and we're on our way. He is so kind and friendly, i just don't know how to thank him enough. But once again Istavan thank you so much for your help. We really appreciate you man!! We love our new 2024 Kia Carnival SX Prestige. Thank you 🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Ish, Bill and Josh worked their butts off getting my car ready despite computer issues that hindered them! Kudos to them!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Istvan was very helpful and wonderful to work with. He kept me updated on the car I was looking for and was great with follow up with me.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Abdul was amazing. Every one was friendly and helpful. I didn't feel like anyone was pressuring me.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Evan Roof was amazing. Super helpful, super kind and incredibly fast but great service! Everyone we spoke to there was phenomenal!!! Thanks so much Old Saybrook Kia!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Evan Roof, my salesperson is great to work with. First I must say that everyone I worked with at this dealership, from Service to Sales to Finance was great. The atmosphere at this dealership is great, just all around nice people. When I went to pick up my new Kia Soul, Evan was waiting for me. explained everything in detail, and I was not rushed. Jordan was great in answering any additional questions I had. Hopefully I will not need a new car soon, but if I do, I will only consider Kia of Old Saybrook 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

Istvan Fodor was a terrific salesman sincere,patient and answered every question I asked. I purchased my Kia because of him. The entire dealership was great. Janet pothier

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review