How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Kia of Old Saybrook? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find a variety of customer testimonials from Kia of Old Saybrook customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review for us once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
149 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Coachcarriebaj 14 Jul 2020
They took care of me like I’d been a customer for years. Excellent experience overall. They had exactly the car I was looking for and customer service is important to them.
5 rate
DealerRater
lajeune.hollis 27 Jun 2020
I just leased my 3rd car from Kia of Old Saybrook - this time I leased a 2021 Kia Seltos. I had the pleasure of doing business with Nate Dunion who made sure that I received everything I was promised including the midnight blue exterior car color. I love buying from this car company as the take care... of their customers as if we are family members ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tmmichalczyk 23 Jun 2020
very easy to deal with -- sale went smooth -- very happy with the overall experience. have been with kia for 8 years and like their cars alot
5 rate
DealerRater
6ducklings143 26 May 2020
Could not have been a BETTER experience!! The utmost professionalism & 5 star service from the moment I called. I switched car decision few times and they handled it with patience and kindness. Fran was wonderful. Would recommend to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Audrey 26 May 2020
We are in love with our new Kia. We can not say enough about how helpful our salesman John was. It was an excellent experience and he was able to make the entire process so much easier. Thanks to him we were able to find the perfect car for our family without having to go through any trouble. I can...t recommend him enough. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jaugmon 04 Mar 2020
The dealership is a great place to go buy a car . The friendliness is great the service I cannot complain this one person there by the name of Fran and he is amazing hes there for you he will help you he will do the best I can to get you in that car. I recommend you buy a car there
5 rate
DealerRater
jdavila598 03 Mar 2020
I was greeted with courtesy and professionalism from the moment I walked onto the lot. I test drove a Seltos and then went to another dealer to test drive Sportage EX. Kia of Old Saybrook beat the best offer that the other dealer made me on the Sportage and helped me close the deal within hours. ...I drove the car home that same night. It was truly a team effort. Thanks to Fran, Dan, Bill, and Nate for making it so easy. I love my new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
aknyn 28 Feb 2020
Thanks to Kia of Old Saybrook and Jackie Tucker for making my car buying experience such a great one! I wasn't pressured to make any decisions I wasn't comfortable with. Jackie helped find me a car that met my needs and exceeded my expectations! Her and the team at Kia of Old Saybrook worked diligen...tly to get me in the car I wanted in a timely fashion and had great communication with me every step of the way ---they were completely transparent. I love my new car! Thank you Kia of Old Saybrook Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hellokitty007 24 Feb 2020
The easiest car buying experience I've had thus far in my life. I actaully went to Premier Kia where they obviously did not want my business since they were not interesting in crunching the numbers. Long stiry short, I called Old Saybrook Kia and spoke to Jackie and told her what I was looking for. ...Although we did not come in within my budget, they did get the care I wanted from New Jersey and everything was done online. When I picked up the car my paperwork was ready, the car was parked out front waiting for me. I was probably in the dealer for about an 1 hour or so on a Saturday! Everyone was friendly and got a tour of the facility. Thank you Jackie and the Kia team for making this happen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CherieWizardOfOz 23 Jan 2020
I am on my third Kia vehicle from this dealership. Each have been loved and cared for by this dealership. Whether face-to-face or on the phone very Salesperson I have spoken to listens to my needs and never tried to talk me into something more expensive or over my needs. None of the "in the future y...ou may want..." baloney. As a woman in her 60's respect is very important and the salespeople look me in the eye. The service people explain things in layman's terms. I never feel like they are rushing me. I have quenched my curiosity by looking up the prices of expensive parts to find that their prices were very fair. My trade in was pretty close to Blue Book Value too! No price gouging. Service is done on time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.