How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Kia of Old Saybrook? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find a variety of customer testimonials from Kia of Old Saybrook customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review for us once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
152 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
geraldharrington 21 Oct 2020
Bought my last car at KIA Of Old Say brook. I live in NH and drove 2 1/2 hours to get there. I searched from Texas to Maine and all in between. They had the best price of all. I called and spoke to Salesperson Jay and he confirmed it. They would hold it,no deposit. When my Wife and I got there , we ...met Jay and were shown 2 seats and we never let those seats except to take it for a test drive and to speak to Dan the Fiance Manager. It was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. Got great car, great trade in price and we drove it ho,e that night. Never left our chairs but 2 times. Jay followed up next day and the day after to make sure everything was ok.. It was well worth the drive. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Francescad9 17 Oct 2020
Getting a car from Kia of old saybrook, was the best decision i made. They had exactly what i wanted and all the features included. They made it so easy coming from Long Island and i got the car within days of contacting them. Highly recommend. Living out of state and working with bill he always res...ponded back to my questions quickly and was so very helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
speedyball 28 Sep 2020
What a pleasant experience my husband and I had purchasing my new 2020 Kia Stinger GT 2 from Kia of Old Saybrook. From our initial phone call to check if they still had the car till the minute I drove off the lot, we have not ever experienced a more professional and courteous group of people. All th...e stereotypes of car salesman went out the window with this car dealership. Kudos to Jared our salesman, who only being a car salesman for 3 weeks, managed to make the car buying experience a pleasure. No high-pressure sales tactics here. I would highly recommend Kia of Saybrook. Five stars! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Coachcarriebaj 14 Jul 2020
They took care of me like I’d been a customer for years. Excellent experience overall. They had exactly the car I was looking for and customer service is important to them.
5 rate
DealerRater
lajeune.hollis 27 Jun 2020
I just leased my 3rd car from Kia of Old Saybrook - this time I leased a 2021 Kia Seltos. I had the pleasure of doing business with Nate Dunion who made sure that I received everything I was promised including the midnight blue exterior car color. I love buying from this car company as the take care... of their customers as if we are family members ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tmmichalczyk 23 Jun 2020
very easy to deal with -- sale went smooth -- very happy with the overall experience. have been with kia for 8 years and like their cars alot
5 rate
DealerRater
6ducklings143 26 May 2020
Could not have been a BETTER experience!! The utmost professionalism & 5 star service from the moment I called. I switched car decision few times and they handled it with patience and kindness. Fran was wonderful. Would recommend to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Audrey 26 May 2020
We are in love with our new Kia. We can not say enough about how helpful our salesman John was. It was an excellent experience and he was able to make the entire process so much easier. Thanks to him we were able to find the perfect car for our family without having to go through any trouble. I can...t recommend him enough. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jaugmon 04 Mar 2020
The dealership is a great place to go buy a car . The friendliness is great the service I cannot complain this one person there by the name of Fran and he is amazing hes there for you he will help you he will do the best I can to get you in that car. I recommend you buy a car there
5 rate
DealerRater
jdavila598 03 Mar 2020
I was greeted with courtesy and professionalism from the moment I walked onto the lot. I test drove a Seltos and then went to another dealer to test drive Sportage EX. Kia of Old Saybrook beat the best offer that the other dealer made me on the Sportage and helped me close the deal within hours. ...I drove the car home that same night. It was truly a team effort. Thanks to Fran, Dan, Bill, and Nate for making it so easy. I love my new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.