How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Kia of Old Saybrook? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find a variety of customer testimonials from Kia of Old Saybrook customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review for us once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Monica Selmont 01 Oct 2022
My daughter and I couldn’t be happier with our experience at Kia! My daughter absolutely loves her new car, and Natalie was just great to work with… She was knowledgeable, kind, and super helpful throughout the entire process!
5 rate
Google
Cody Recanati 03 Sep 2022
I just put a down payment on a car today. Alex, who’s normally in service, was helping up front in sales today and I’m glad he was. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Not pushy at all and made sure I got into the right vehicle at the right price. Looking forward to picking it up next week and will... be coming back for all of my service needs. Thank you Alex and Kia of Old Saybrook! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom Gerson 29 Aug 2022
I brought my car in for a schedule 5,000 mile service check up a couple of weeks ago and Alex took the time to point out several safety related issues that needed attention regarding the car's tires and brake fluid. We made another appointment for the following week and the Service Department addres...sed both matters professionally and quickly. Thanks to Alex and the Service Department for getting me and my car safely back on the road in a timely fashion. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michele 21 Aug 2022
It was a smooth interaction at KIA in Old Saybrook with Miguel Figueroa. From start to finish, Miguel made it quick and clear as well as being responsive to my inquiries. They even picked me up at my house when it was time to get my car. Each person there was friendly and professional.
5 rate
Google
Lynn Hraba 30 Jul 2022
Thank you so much Alex, the service advisor and Steve, the manager! Yesterday, my sister and I were nervous wrecks when my Soul started losing power. Alex went out of his way to calm us down on the phone and in person. They were courteous, professional AND gracious! Thanks for honestly explaining th...e issue. Show more
5 rate
Google
James McCrea 29 Jul 2022
Good people to work with. Service manager understands what it takes to keep a customer coming back. Service advisor Alex does a great job of keeping you up to date on recommendations and work progress. Even took the time to drop me off and pick me up from home.
5 rate
Google
Lura Adun 27 Jul 2022
Alex in service was a great help! He was quick to get my vehicle serviced and took time to help me with accessing the KIA app for my vehicle. I highly recommend Kia Old Saybrook for any Kia services needs. The Kia service team is also friendly and quick to respond with any questions or concerns. I... plan to return for future service needs Show more
5 rate
Google
Leah Price 17 Jul 2022
The service department is always so friendly and thorough. My car always drives so well after i take it in for service, better than some other places i have brought my car in the past. Alex was so helpful on my most recent visit and was sure to keep me updated throughout the process, even doubke che...cking that everything was all fixed before i drove off. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike P 24 May 2022
Thanks to Lyndzimae for getting us into our new 2022 Kia Stinger Scorpion. We looked far and wide for this vehicle and Kia of Old Saybrook made the process extremely easy. From all the paperwork completed and financing done prior to my arrival. Highly recommend this dealer for my your next vehicle, ...ask for Lyndzimae. Show more
5 rate
Google
shane leroux 08 May 2022
Lyndzi was a diamond in the rough as our saleswoman but she was only the beginning. From the first phone call to driving off with my daughters first car was a painless 3 hours. Our experience involved every member of the sales team, 3 or 4 service team members helping solve a snafu with my trade in ...and sales and finance management. This dealership is not only a team but they are a family and they made me and my daughter feel like part of it. Run down there as fast as you can to buy your next car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.