How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Kia of Old Saybrook? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find a variety of customer testimonials from Kia of Old Saybrook customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review for us once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
129 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bambi Car 18 Jul 2019
Stian Jones at Kia of Old Saybrook made a usually long and laborious process rather pleasant! He was knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely helpful and honest.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lknight 04 Jul 2019
I first purchased from Kia of Old Saybrook in March of 2018, that purchase was made through their credit building program the vehicle was a 2009 Chevy Equinox with about 120,000 miles. My finance agreement was set for 2 years. During that time I made all my car payments on time along with any other ...bills that report to my credit history. on 6/18/19 I went back to Kia of Old Saybrook and left with a 2016 Hyundai Tucson with 10,000 miles. I still owed about 2000.00 on the Equinox Kia of Old Saybrook not only paid that off but I also secured this deal with no money down! I said all of this to say this Dealership program that is offered is the truth as long as you do your part with on time payments and maintain your credit and my credit is not perfect it is something that i am currently still working on however, I have been maintaining a 100% on time payment history. So take a chance on them and go see Stian Jones ( He was awesome ) the whole entire staff is awesome! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wendala1 01 Jul 2019
I would give 10 stars if I could!!!! I just want to commend EVERYONE at Kia of Old Saybrook for the most WONDERFUL experience EVER in buying a car! They are completely top notch and the most professional dealership team I have ever dealt with. Fran, Stian, Dan and Danielle were so professional in ...every way. We drove two hours just to buy a car with them and will continue to be loyal customers forever!!!! I highly recommend if you want the most amazing customer service and people who go above and beyond to make sure you leave not only satisfied but excited, go to Kia of Old Saybrook!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Diva 17 Apr 2019
This dealership was amazing. I would recommend and I have recommended them to anyone needing a car. I want to thank Stian Jones for going above and beyond, you Rock!!
5 rate
DealerRater
janmarie 29 Mar 2019
Although I have only had the car for a day, I love it. I would definitely purchase another car from you. Stian Jones was great, he answered every question without any hestitation. The setup of the phone and map was very easy. The car is very comfortable both front and back, love the color. The... ride is tremendous very quiet handles well. Glad I have it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JaneC 29 Jan 2019
Great experience at Kia Old Saybrook. Hadn't bought a new car in 12 years and wasn't looking forward to the experience but met John Coons and was surprised there was no pressure involved. He made it an easy process from start to finish.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ruthie 27 Jan 2019
Excellent service and refer all our friends and family to work with Rich. He thoroughly inspects the problem and provides a clear explanation of work required.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dfauver 26 Jan 2019
Bought a 2016 Mazda CX-5. Second vehicle I've bought here in 3 1/2 years. Friendly staff especially Stian Jones. Highly recommend Kia of Old Saybrook to anyone looking to purchase a car.
4 rate
DealerRater
MOF 05 Jan 2019
A truly exceptional car-buying experience. Normally I would dread having to deal with this sort of transaction, but Stian Jones made me feel like an old friend. No pressure, just lots of good info to guide me with my choice. The financial details were handled efficiently, and before I knew it, I was... driving away in a new Kia Forte. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MOF 05 Jan 2019
A truly exceptional car-buying experience. Normally I would dread having to deal with this sort of transaction, but Stian Jones made me feel like an old friend. No pressure, just lots of good info to guide me with my choice. The financial details were handled efficiently, and before I knew it, I was... driving away in a new Kia Forte. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.