How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Kia of Old Saybrook? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find a variety of customer testimonials from Kia of Old Saybrook customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review for us once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
167 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
April 12 Jun 2021
Just purchased a car with jay. Excellent experience. He was so patient and knowledgeable about the car and honest. Would highly recommend him to anybody
5 rate
DealerRater
walter s. 22 May 2021
I purchased a certified used 18 Soul from Jay and working with him and his co workers could not have gone anymore smooth. He was always easy to get ahold of whenever I needed him, which wasn't much because he is a very transparent saleman. The service and pricing had me leaving a satisfied customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
SF 23 Apr 2021
Great experience, Achley Ingalls made everything for preordering and picking up my new Telluride easy! I got the exact SUV I wanted with all of the features I wanted 2 weeks earlier than the original delivery estimate and with no upcharge beyond the MSRP (this is pretty unheard of in the 2021 Tellur...ide buying world!). The service department is excellent as well, when I had a question about the locking system they went over everything with me and told me exactly how things in the vehicle work so I would know what is normal operating mechanics. would definitely recommend Achley and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lee L. 23 Apr 2021
We would like to thank Achley Ingalls for her patience and competence in helping us with our recent SUV purchase. She steered us in the right direction, pardon the pun, and we are overjoyed with our choice of the Telluride. I must say that Achley's kindness and willingness to hear our needs went a l...ong way. Thank you Achley and thank you Kia of Old Saybrook. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Heatherr 03 Apr 2021
Absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had. Ashley Ingalls was incredible and found exactly what I wanted and didn't try to talk me into something I didn't. She worked really hard to get me my car the same day. I love my car!!! I highly recommend Kia, Kia of Old Saybrook, and Achley.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mikez240 28 Mar 2021
Wonderful service absolutely will recommend anyone to go here for a car. Ive always bought American cars, but I love my Kia!!! Thank you!! Bill
5 rate
DealerRater
Karen B. 23 Mar 2021
This is a story of three masked men that jumped in to save this damsel! It began with Chris in Service who worked hard to try to pump the life back into my 2016 Sorento sadly, it was too far gone... Suddenly, Fran jumped in to protect me from being carless with a newer model at a great deal! Then Bi...ll swooped in and literally picked me up at my house in a white steed (2018 Kia Sorento) to whisk me off to my happy car destiny! Everyone there is great, I felt like I was their priority. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
margaretkelly0408 09 Mar 2021
I bought my Kia forte in 2017 and could not have been happier! Bill is phenomenal and has helped me with everything since day one. He stays in communication and checks in to make sure everything is going well. My brother AND sister have both purchased cars from Kia of Old Saybrook since my purchas...e and I recommend everyone who is looking for a Kia, or Mazda, to Bill and the team. I have had a couple minor issues in the past with servicing staff, but I have to say that the new manager, Chris, brought in for that department is WONDERFUL! Their pricing is extremely fair and the Warrantees are unbeatable. I look forward to doing business again with Bill and all of Kia in the future! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Val 02 Mar 2021
This will be my third lease with Kia of Old Saybrook. Bill,Fran and Dan make it the most easiest best experience at a dealership. I am super excited to have my new Kia Seltos
5 rate
DealerRater
bucamike 23 Feb 2021
All my needs were met promptly and professionally. A great experience. I will be returning in the future. Thank you again for all of your assistance
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.