How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Kia of Old Saybrook? Our customers have the inside scoop. Here you will find a variety of customer testimonials from Kia of Old Saybrook customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review for us once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
131 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathryn K 03 Feb 2018
I recently purchased a new 2018 Kia Sportage AWD SX from Bill. He was great in providing me timely responses to my questions/concerns. His great personality really made the experience a good one. I'd recommend anyone who's looking for a vehicle to go to Old Saybrook and ask for Bill!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bren71 12 Jan 2018
This was BY FAR the easiest most STRESS FREE car buying experience I’ve ever encountered. Believe me, I’ve bought a few... I corrospended w John Coons via email, until I went to “look” a car. He wasn’t pushy at all. Once I found what I wanted, it still went smoothly. I wanted ALL number...s ect up front no surprises! I got what I wanted, and guess what?NO SURPRISES when sitting down to purchase. TOTALLY recommend JOHN COONS Ty John!! Brenda S Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lauraa11 01 Jan 2018
I would highly recommend this place to anyone! Bill and Dan went above and beyond for me! Very nice and comfortable place as well! Thank you for everything
5 rate
DealerRater
gabe1238 26 Dec 2017
Our experience at Kia-Mazda of Old Saybrook was absolutely fantastic, both via email and in person. Everyone was very responsive, accurate, and diligent. Bill, our sales associate was terrific and we highly recommend him. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a stress-fr...ee car purchase experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hulkster14 10 Dec 2017
My experience at Kia-Mazda of Old Saybrook was absolutely positive. I went in with a mindset on what I wanted. When that couldn’t happen they gave me options and helped me choose from various vehicles that would work. Overall they delivered and made me feel very comfortable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jochy1379 10 Dec 2017
A friend recommended this dealership to us. We went in knowing what we wanted and they made it happened. Very fast. Accurate and very diligent. We had awful experiences in other dealers and this one was by far the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jezel S Dupigny 20 Nov 2017
I'd like to first thank Bill and Dan for making the process simple and hassle free. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy and satisfied with my purchase. As a second car purchase from this dealership I couldn't see myself going any place else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cateyes823 12 Nov 2017
From the test drive through to purchasing the car, Bill was great! He was knowledgeable, laid back, and made it clear that his only concern was that I find the perfect car to fit me needs- and I did! I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a quality car and pleasant exp...erience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JIGNESH PATEL 01 Nov 2017
we had a very smooth experience with buying a new car with bill otherwise its very hard to deal with sales person of any dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ctlarry 31 Oct 2017
Bill F, Thanks so much for a great car buying experience. The selection and purchase process can be such a hassle and you actually mad enough it quite pleasant. You were great at listening to the type of cars I wanted and my price point and guided me to what I think is the best purchase I could... have made. Your coordination between the service department and the business manage was seemless. I never felt rushed or pressured nor did I feel you were ever stalling. I most certainly would send friends and family to negotiate and buy a vehicle from you. Thanks again Larry Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.